Europe 

Austria

Vescom GmbH

Willi-Brehm Straße 4
63500 Seligenstadt, Germany

+49 6182 8261 151
+49 6182 8261 223
kontakt@vescom.com

Belgium

N.V. Vescom Belgium S.A.

Boomsesteenweg 690
2610 Antwerpen-Wilrijk

+32 (0)2 520 5025
belgium@vescom.com

Bulgaria

IKOR Bulgaria Ltd

27A, Georgi Benkovski Str.
1000 Sofia

+ 359 2 980 41 23
+ 359 2 981 42 18
office@ikor-bg.com
www.ikor-bg.com

Croatia

Gerflor Adriatic d.o.o.

Strojarska 20
10000 Zagreb

+385 1 6199 600
+385 1 6118 051
info@gam-interijer.hr
www.gam-interijer.hr

Czech Republic

FIT-INTERIER, s.r.o.

Jana Nováková
Děbolínská 2, 148 00
Praha 4 - Kunratice

+420 606 210 789
jana@fit-interier.com

Denmark

Storm carpet

Husumgade 20 st
2200 København N, Copenhagen

+45 40456715
ask@stormcarpet.dk

Storm carpet

L.P. Bechsvej 19
8240 Risskov, Aarhus

+45 40455015
bk@stormcarpet.dk

Estonia

Oy Vallila Interior AB

Nilsiänkatu 15
FI 00510 Helsinki, Finland

+358 50 082 9235
+358 (0)20 776 7701
sari.lehtonen@mannagroup.fi

Finland

Oy Vallila Interior AB

Nilsiänkatu 15
FI 00510 Helsinki

+358 50 082 9235
+358 (0)20 776 7701
sari.lehtonen@mannagroup.fi

France

Vescom France S.A.R.L.

85, Rue de Paris
CS 21001
95221 HERBLAY Cedex

+33 1 39 97 66 13
+33 1 39 97 80 72
france@vescom.com

Georgia

IPS Ltd.

19 Ingorokva str.
0180 Tblisi

+995 32 904 834
luka@ipscontract.ge
www.ipscontract.ge

Germany

Vescom GmbH

Willi-Brehm Straße 4
63500 Seligenstadt

+49 6182 8261 151
+49 6182 8261 223
kontakt@vescom.com

Greece

Weft Print Hellas S.A.

12 Dervenakion Street
151 25 Marousi Athens

+30 210 6100 797
+30 210 6100 798
dimitri@wphellas.gr
www.wphellas.gr

Hungary

Top Trade Kft

Erzsébet királyné útja 125
1142 Budapest

36 1 273 37 20
36 1 383 29 35
toptrade@toptrade.hu
www.toptrade.hu

Iceland

Bitter ehf

Dalvegur 10-14
201 Kopavogur

+354 595 0570
bram@parki.is
www.parki.is

Ireland

Vescom

8 Abbey Lane, Abbey Farm
Celbridge, Co. Kildare
W23 E242

+353 87 934 4797
ireland@vescom.com
www.vescom.com

Italy

Vescom Italia srl (including Showroom)

Foro Bonaparte 44a
20121 Milano MI

+39 02 53 54 71
+39 02 53 54 739
italia@vescom.com
www.vescom.com

Kazakhstan

Contract Materials LLP

8/2, Zhansugurov Street, office 305
010000 NUR-SULTAN

orders@contractmaterials.kz

Latvia

Oy Vallila Interior AB

Nilsiänkatu 15
FI 00510 Helsinki, Finland

+358 50 082 9235
+358 (0)20 776 7701
sari.lehtonen@mannagroup.fi

Lithuania

UAB Interjero Linija

Jonavos st. 254
LT-44132 Kaunas

+370 678 22393
interjero-linija@interjero-linija.lt
www.interjero-linija.lt

Luxembourg

N.V. Vescom Belgium S.A.

Boomsesteenweg 690
2610 Antwerpen-Wilrijk

+32 2 520 5025
belgium@vescom.com

Malta

Studio Moda Group

82, Naxxar Road
San Gwann SGN9032 Malta

+356 213 887 16
+356 213 763 87
contractsales@studiomodagroup.com
officesales@studiomodagroup.com

Montenegro

Arte Studio

Balsa Pejovic
Princeze Ksenije 91
Podgorica

+382 69 010 240
balsa.pejovic@gerflor.com

Netherlands

Vescom B.V. (headquarters)

Sint Jozefstraat 20
5753 AV Deurne

+31 (0)493 315 833
sales@vescom.com

Vescom Nederland B.V.

Sint Jozefstraat 20
Postbus 70
5750 AB Deurne

+31 493 350 767
nederland@vescom.com

North Macedonia

CIC INZENERING

St. Vasil Gorgov 30/41
1000 Skopje

+3892 3 135 063
+389 71 223 199
katerina@cic-inzenering.mk
www.cic-inzenering.mk

Norway

Interioragenturer J. Sveen AS

Arnstein Arnebergs vej 3
0274 Oslo

+47 22 540300
+47 22 540316
mail@intag.no

Poland

Vescom Polska Sp. z o.o. (including Showroom)

Gdański Business Center budynek B
Inflancka 4, p. IV
00189 Warszawa

+48 22 646 4246
+48 22 646 4248
polska@vescom.com

Portugal

Vescom Portugal

Edificio Sol Jardim, Lj. 7
Bo. Vila Morena
2560-619 Torres Vedras

+351 261 338 411
+351 261 338 413
portugal@vescom.com

Romania

Decotex Design

Bld. Nicolae Titulescu 117
011135 Bucuresti

+40 723 688104
office@decotex.ro
www.decotex.ro

Serbia

Spectar Commerce-Trend doo

Ustanička 125
11050 Beograd

+381 11 3863 195
+381 11 3863 195
spectar@trendenterijeri.rs
www.trendenterijeri.rs

Slovakia

Horus Trade spol. s r.o.

Showroom - Dom lodníkov
Horárska 12
821 09 Bratislava

+421 2 5556 3019
+421 2 5542 5719
horus@horustrade.sk
www.horustrade.sk

Slovenia

Stilles d.o.o.

Savska c. 13
8290 Sevnica

+386 78 16 10 18
b.praznik@stilles.si
www.stilles.com

Spain

Vescom

Camps i Fabrés, 3, 1.15
08006 Barcelona

+34 93 415 84 77
spain@vescom.com

Vescom Showroom

Calle Zurbano, 73
escalera interior 2º izda
28010 Madrid

+34 915 67 03 83
spain@vescom.com

Vescom Showroom

Cruz Roja, 1 B1 PB. PTA. 24
46014 Valencia

+34 663 77 96 32
spain@vescom.com

Sweden

Vescom AB

Packhusplatsen 3
411 13 Göteborg

+46 031 123 410
scandinavia@vescom.com

Switzerland

Wirz Tapeten AG

Wässermattstrasse 6
CH-5000 Aarau

+41 44 405 44 22
handwerker@wirzwelt.ch

Wirz Tapeten AG

Seetalstrasse 13
CH-6021 Emmenbrücke

+41 44 405 44 20
markenwelt@wirzwelt.ch

Wirz Tapeten AG

Könizstrasse 265
CH-3097 Liebefeld

+41 44 405 44 20
markenwelt@wirzwelt.ch

Wirz Tapeten AG

Pflanzschulstrasse 17
CH-8411 Winterthur

+41 44 405 44 33
projekt@wirzwelt.ch

Turkey

C ve A Ltd. Şti.

Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Hacıosman Bayırı No:19
Sarıyer İSTANBUL

+90 212 2277545
+90 530 9021127
info@vescomturkey.com

Ukraine

Daylight Design Group

Verhnii Val 2, 6th floor
04071 Kiev

+38 067 235 4634
www.daylight.com.ua

United Kingdom

Vescom UK Ltd.

Suite 1
Charter House, 25a High street
Banbury - Oxon, Ox16 5EG

+44 1295 273644
uk@vescom.com

Vescom UK Showroom

Lower Ground Floor
The Old Brewery, 16 Brewhouse Yard
EC1V 4LJ London

+44 0203 542 3300 - Showroom
+44 1295 273644 - Sales Office
uk@vescom.com